Proudly supporting
futsal in
western sydney
since 2003

2017/18 Futsal Declaration of Leagues

The 2017/18 Futsal season will again see, the introduction of three tiers of Futsal Competitions.

The Football NSW Futsal Premier League, Futsal Premier League 2 and Futsal State League will all feature eight (8) Clubs playing in a home and away match format during the 2017/18 Futsal season.

Each Club will field teams in nine age groups – U/12 Boys, U/13 Girls, U/14 Boys, U/15 Girls, U/16 Boys, U/18 Women, Youth Men, Open Women, Open Men, With promotion and relegation between each tier of competition.

2017/18 will also see the introduction of a non competition Futsal Development League with an U/11 Boys age group and an U/11 Girls age group. Eleven (11) Futsal Premier League and Futsal Premier League 2 Clubs will make up the U/11 Boys, while eight (8) Clubs will make up the U/11 Girls age group.

The Futsal Development League will be non-competitive and is solely aimed at promoting the sports development.

Entry to all Leagues is dependent upon the criteria relating to the Football NSW Limited competitions being met by each club, including confirmed access to compliant facilities.